Touched by a coulor

So I finally watched the two movies I've been wanting to see, The Blind Side and Remember the Titans! They rocked!!! It was a while ago I saw a movie that made me want to cry tears of joy and sorrow all through out the movie. There are very few movies in the world that can give you that "WOW" feeling but these two sure manage to do so.
Remember the Titans has a race focused touch to it and really makes you think. Makes you realize how stupid we once were. Martin Luther King made a lot of things possible. He made it possible for me to even exist and that I thank God for. There was a time were Martin Luther King was considered only a coulor...so we've all been touched by a coulor while we eat our own words.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0