Summer lovin'

As always a lot has happend since the last time I wrote. It is actually the main reason to why I don't write that much. So much fun is going on that I don't have time.

Well, aside from my lame excuse I had my graduation dinner and party yesterday and it was awesome! I sure did cry like I (and probably most people in my class) predicted during the showing of our "trip down memory lane". Lee did a great job on it. The food was not good at all according to me. It was eatable but it was NOT worth 330 kr. The boat was cool and the view was probably the only thing (apart from the people) that was worth the money.

So now I can look back at our time and laugh and cry but it will always end with a smile seeing as it ended with a great party. What other way would be more fitting for our class? :p I can also finally let go of all the stress around the planning of the dinner and collecting of money and names.

All that awaits now is my actual graduation along with a whole lot of fun to come this summer.

I must say that I REALLY missed my best friend Lotta but my wonderful boyfriend was there to save the day.

Lots of love to you all and I'll update you guys later. Probably after my graduation..hehe! <3 :)

 

I'm enjoying this at the moment! :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0