SCHOOLS OUT!

FINALLY THE DAY HAS COME WHEN I CAN FINALLY SAY THAT THE IB IS IN MY PAAAAST!!! :D But of course I had to start this woderful celebration-worthy moment by getting really sick so I can't go out tomorrow and I've been lookng forward to it soooo much! I really just wanna cry when I think about it....but I guess everything is for the besta and everything hapens for a reason so I won't challenge fate (or however you spell it). But other times will come and I have planned a banging summer with my wonderful friend Lotta and of course my beloved boyfriend Anton!
So that last days were really tough on me seeing as I was sick but now I can finally relax and focus on getting well for graduation! I'll try to keep you posted on how my new and hopefully wonderful life will be!
Lots of love! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0