I miss Michael Jackson...

The title has nothing to do with what I'm about to write but I thought it was worth a title. R.I.P MJ!

So.... I've been gone for way too long but all of you pretty much know why. I made sure to tell all of my friends to consider me dead the coming three weeks starting the 4th of May seeing as my final exmas started then. They have been going shockingly well! :D (Secret message to Penny: the tests are really easy once it's time for the finals seeing as one is really prepared for them so don't worry sugar ;))

Apart from that...a lot has happend. I guess the bigest change is that I am happy now for a change. My relationship is blooming once again making EVERYTHING soo much easier! I am pretty much half way through my exams now with two and a half subjects left to go! I can't believe I'm actually doing this and that it is going so well. It sure is a real boost of confidence. It makes you feel like you can conquere the world and that you can achieve anything after the IB. What motivates me is the good life I'll be living starting the 19th of May! I finish all of my exams on the 18th and on the 19th it's out and PARTYING! Imma be livin' that good life! Ya huuurd!? :p


Leaving the past, right now I'm feeling all relaxed and fresh apart from how I've felt during this entire week! :P

So I got home at 13:00 today after my last psychology exam and I fell asleep straight away. I woke up at 20:00!!! I mean how is that even physically possible. Islept more today during the day that I have the entire week each night! Haha well most of you know that sleep if my bigest love in life! ;p

When I woke up in complete panic thinking "SHIIIIIT what exam have I missed now?" I realized just how IB-fucked I was...hehe! After the panic attack that lasted approximately 2.3 seconds I got up to hang out with the best mother in the world (<3) and then it was off to the store to buy me some grub! :p Got back home, treated myself with a quick facial mask and a loooooong hot shower! So feeling so freash and so clean clean! ;)

Now some "Pytt-i-panna" is on the menu and it's gonna be goooo ood! After that.....only time can tell!

A little footnote: NOBODY and I mean NOBODY can party like fresh IB graduates can! We have nothing to loose for the first time in three years so if ya wanna party BRING IT! ;D We might be nerds but he we are used to going all night long if ya know what I mean! ;p

That's all for now! Gonna try and keep ya'll posted so keep an eye open!

Holla at me when Imma be livin' tha good life!

P.S: Here comes the song of the day. I hated it at first but it's growing on me! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0