Confused Nanaki!

Basically I graduated, OFFICAILLY, and it was totally awesome. If I could relive it I would cry tears of joy. It was fun fun fun! I cried as expected....cried like a little baby but hey what ever. I'll write more about that some other day...have other things on my mind right now.
A lot has happend during these past three years. I've been blind for oportunities that were there all along and now that makes me think. Love came into the picture in the beginning of the second year but came true in November in my third year (what can I say? I'm a fighter). I didn't pay attention when I should have and I did when I shouldn't have. I slept in school and partied at night, I cried, I laughed, I loved, I faught and it all comes down to one unmentionable thing. A very confusing feeling. A feeling so secret and scary that if I acknowledge it , it just might come true and ruin everything. I feel lost but still home, I feel sad but still so happy. All I want is to be alone but all I need is company. Someone who never needs to ask, never needs and explanation...just gets it.  A friend that pretty much can only be one of those invisible friends people have as kids.
Smiles. Lips. Stomachs. Legs. Arms. Hearts. Kisses and Hugs. Erotas. Ajapi. Latria. Ever?
Secrets.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0