The wait...

The longer I have to wait the more I have to think and suffer. The longer I have to wait the more confused I get. At 03:30 this morning I started to question if love was even part of the equation any more or if you have replaced that with hate and vengence. Are you doing this to make me realize how badly I messed up and to punish me? IF so then fine but time is of the essence my dear. If you are doing this to hurt me and because you now hate me let me now because I can't take it anymore. And if love stil is part of the equation for you then heal me! Because if you know that you love me and that I love you, you will know what happens next. So please my love. Do what ever it is you are planning to do! I can't take it anymore!
</3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0