Love...

... you think it's easy in the beginning and fun and games. You think that if something goes wrong then oh well we can fix it. But what if you are in the position where you can't do anything? What if you are the cause of all the pain? What if you beg and plead for hours? Wht if you cry until you faint and wake up and cry again but there is NOTHING you can do?
Unless you have been in this seat you will never know what true frustration is. You will never know how it feels to truely hate yourself. You will NEVER know how it feels to want to give your EVERYTHING, you LIFE to solve things!! To truely hate yourself for something and not manage to get your message across through all the frustration.
Love....it ain't so glamorous when things go wrong. But it's when things go wrong you truely see what can make you or break you.
My wonderful, WONDERFUL love.... I will do anything and everything I can but it's so hard when I can't see, hear, breathe or think. I can't make a single move without imagining everything going up into flames. You say you understand but I'm not sure you do honey. My lfe is yours, my heart beats FOR you, my future is nothing with out you. I am the most blessed person in this world to have you.
I won't let us die. You will have to kill me before that happens. I NEED YOU! I LOVE YOU! I PROMISE YOU that this won't break US...it will MAKE us!!!
Someone once said that "Love will tear us apart" and that's true but love is the exact same thing that will bring us together.
Believe! Have faith!
.... love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0